I get the whole "You are the product" thing when using Google services for free, but it still bugs me that anything I bookmark might/will end up in a profile somewhere.
I get the whole "You are the product" thing when using Google services for free, but it still bugs me that anything I bookmark might/will end up in a profile somewhere.